Spirit Thunder Transformative Zen Flute Music CD by E.J. Gold cover art

Spirit Thunder

  • $16.97

E.J. Gold on Zen flute.

Spirit Thunder is recommended for the Beacon practice.

Recorded live on an alto zen flute without overdubs using a Neumann microphone. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Grammy-winning Sound Engineer Oz Fritz.

Track List

  1. All Silence
  2. Gold Rope
  3. Flowers Open Every Night
  4. Fortune
  5. Different Streams
  6. Essence Wealth
  7. Jasmine
  8. Nothing of Roselight
  9. Let Go
  10. A Great Blessing
  11. Child's Play
  12. Fold Over Fold
  13. One Transparent Sky
  14. Starlight
  15. Indescribable Message
  16. Haiku
  17. I Wait
  18. Dissolve
  19. Bird's Nest
  20. Old Crone
  21. Miracle Signs
  22. Inside This River
  23. Rolling Thunder
  24. Let Silence Ask

We Also Recommend