Strange Landscapes Transformative Zen Flute Music CD by E.J. Gold cover art

Strange Landscapes

  • $16.97

Like fabric that runs through Life, Death and all that lies between, the Zen Flute threads its way through a variety of parallel musical landscapes weaving an intimation of Sanctuary and the feeling of one's true home.

Recommended for use with the Beacon and Zone Box.

Recorded live without overdubs using a Neumann mic. E.J. Gold on Zen flute. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Grammy-winning Sound Engineer Oz Fritz.

Track List

  1. Strange Landscape
  2. Is This Chicago?
  3. Organic Blues
  4. Kingston Reggae
  5. Golden Gate
  6. Parisian Tango
  7. Ballad for a Forgotten Something
  8. Salsa Caliente
  9. L3 Mambo
  10. Blues for Mr. Death
  11. Rockin' the Savoy
  12. Stomp Your Heart Out
  13. Waltz for Mathilda
  14. Rock Around the Pocket Watch
  15. Norton Street Theme
  16. No Brass Blues
  17. Beta Blocker Blues
  18. Theta Eta Pi
  19. Beacon Boogie
  20. Black Diode Blues
  21. Soul PUP
  22. Hip Hop from the 11th Dimension
  23. Parallel World Jumpin' Jive

      We Also Recommend