Deepest Well Transformative Music CD by E.J. Gold

The Deepest Well

  • $16.97

E.J. Gold on Zen flute, enchanting the senses, gently unveils the higher self.

The Deepest Well is recommended for assisting integration of parallel universe personae in the Beacon practice.

Recorded live on an alto zen flute without overdubs using a Neumann microphone.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Grammy-winning Sound Engineer Oz Fritz.

Track List

  1. A Beginner In Zen
  2. Just Get Out
  3. No Rain After Thunder
  4. The Evening Moon Is Reflected
  5. All Images Will be Gone
  6. Carve A Stone In Buddhas Image
  7. Cook for the Monastery
  8. A Nightingale Starts Suddenly
  9. Enjoyed the Fog
  10. The World's Short Prose
  11. Message of Eternity
  12. One Word Covers the Universe
  13. The Painted Flower
  14. The Old Pine Tree
  15. Inspired To Sing
  16. Glimpse of Lake View
  17. Chapel of Holy Trees
  18. Birds Sing My Song

We Also Recommend